Donald Leonetti Elementary PTO holds its board meetings monthly. All current board members and chairs are welcome to attend. All PTO members are welcome at our fall and spring general meetings.

PTO Logo .png

PTO Meeting

10:30 a.m. Nov. 7 DLE Extended Day Room

PTO meetings are the first Thursday morning of each month. If you have ideas, concerns or questions that you would like to have brought up at the meeting, please email Fran Mays to have it added to our agenda. Each meeting is kept to 1 hour to respect everyone's times. Childcare is not provided. If you are unable to find care for this time you may bring your child along if you know they can adjust to the environment. Please exit the meeting if your child becomes disruptive during the course of the meeting. For more information click Here. Fran Mays: